跳到主要内容
ArcBlock Community

Delete Contact Has No Confirmation Prompt

JM “cryptotestnet” Morales
支持
did-walletfeatureimpact-minorqualifiedrewarded

Summary

When a user deletes a contact from the wallet or contact list, the system performs the deletion immediately without showing any confirmation dialog. This behavior can lead to accidental data loss.

回复