Deleting Aigne Studio- published Resource Blocklets implications
If I was to delete my Aigne Studio blocklet, will the Aigne resource blocklets I published through it on blocklet store be affected in any way? Assuming I delete Aigne Studio blocklet and choose the ”keep data” option, will my projects still show up if I was to some day redownload the Aigne Studio Blocklet? (i do have the projects backed up in DID spaces also btw). If I was to delete the Aigne Studio blocklet and keep data, then one day redownload the blocklet, will my aigne projects still show up in publish section though (see pics) ?


1 条回复
No, once your blocklet created in blocklet studio is published to blocklet store, it will be there permanently.
Yes, that's how the "keep data" option works.
Is this question duplicate with the second one?