Would be amazing to have this function in the profile.
good idea
There are 2 buttons when the member did not turn on privacy mode on his profile page:
But, once the member turned privacy mode on, those buttons are not available anymore.
i see my request would require multiple steps. an additional step being a “secondary” privacy setting which allows certain people to follow you while others are unable until you have given permission.
3 replies
good idea
There are 2 buttons when the member did not turn on privacy mode on his profile page:
But, once the member turned privacy mode on, those buttons are not available anymore.
i see my request would require multiple steps. an additional step being a “secondary” privacy setting which allows certain people to follow you while others are unable until you have given permission.