Notifications Tab: hide channels that have not joined

Is there a reason I have notifications for “developers“ and ”BridgeNodeOwners”. I am not a part of those groups and there is not a delete or remove button and not sure why they’re there!

Is there a reason I have notifications for “developers“ and ”BridgeNodeOwners”. I am not a part of those groups and there is not a delete or remove button and not sure why they’re there!