Hi! This icon indicates that this Blocklet will not need to be reviewed again in future versions. It is only visible to the owner and administrators of the Blocklet.
There will also be a tooltip when you hover the mouse over it. Do you think it would be more comfortable if you couldn't see this icon?
2 replies
Hi! This icon indicates that this Blocklet will not need to be reviewed again in future versions. It is only visible to the owner and administrators of the Blocklet. There will also be a tooltip when you hover the mouse over it. Do you think it would be more comfortable if you couldn't see this icon?
no, it’s okay fot me to see it In don’t mind, I just wanted to know what it is. thanks for clarifying