Editor on "My Discussions" Automatically Saves and Publishes Edits
Description: When attempting to edit an existing discussion post (under "My Discussions"), any changes made in the editor are immediately saved and published without the user clicking the "Save" or "Publish" button. This prevents users from making private or draft edits before they are ready to be seen by the community.
3 replies
To prevent edits from being lost, your changes are automatically saved while you are editing; however, if you do not click the "Publish" button, your changes will not be made public.
Already changes in public without clicking the publish
Example: this automatic save and publish