Skip to main content
ArcBlock Community

No Undo Option After Deleting Tab

JM “cryptotestnet” Morales
Support
arcsphereno-current-plansreliability

Summary

When a user deletes a tab inside ArcSphere, the action is permanent with no Undo option, no recovery, and no safety confirmation. This can lead to accidental loss of data, contexts, or Sphere structure.

Reply